International Recruitment and Admission Committee 2015-2016

Membership: One faculty representative from each college. One student representative from the SGA. International Recruiter, Director of Study Abroad & International Exchange, representatives from human resources, English language institute, marketing, public relations and university advancement, 5 ex officio (Associate Provost of Research & Dean of College of Graduate Studies, VP for Advancement, Communication, and Strategic Initiatives, Associate Provost for Enrollment Management and Assistant VP for Student Affairs/Director of Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services, Executive Director of Extended and Distance Education)

Education)			
Karen Sorenson, Chair	Faculty, CoAL	Languages and Literature	2015-2016
Christophe Konkobo	Faculty, COAL	Languages and Literature	2015-2016
Norbert Puszkar	Faculty, CoAL	Languages and Literature	2015-2016
Ling Wang	Faculty, COE	Teaching and Learning	2015-2016
Tracy Nichols	Faculty, CoAL	Communication	2015-2016
Mickey Wadia	Faculty, CoAL	Languages and Literature	2015-2016
Sergei Markov	Faculty		2015-2016
Christina Kelso	English Language Institute	Languages and Literature	2015-2016
Chin-Zue Chen	Faculty, AP Center Ft. Campbell	Engineering Technology	2015-2016
Marissa Chandler	Director of Study Abroad and International Exchange	Study Abroad	2015-2016
David Rands	Faculty, CoAL	History and Philosophy	2015-2016
John Volker	Faculty, CoB	Business	2015-2016
Sam Fung	Faculty, CoBHS	Psychology	2015-2016
Ken Shipley	Faculty, CoAL	Art and Design	2015-2016
Ozzie DiPaolo	Faculty, CoAL	Languages and Literature	2015-2016
Dan Shea	Faculty, CoAL	Languages and Literature	2015-2016
Lori Buchanan	Assistant Provost and VP for Academic Affairs	Academic Affairs	2015-2016
Greg Singleton	Dean of Students	Student Affairs	2015-2016
Paige Williams	Staff	Study Abroad	2015-2016
Donna Price	Staff	Director Student Financial Aid	2015-2016
Kay Wadia	Staff	Admissions	2015-2016
Mike Gotcher	Staff	Graduate Admissions	2015-2016
Dana Willett	Staff	Executive Director of Extended/Distance Education	2015-2016