Technology Committee

Membership: 7 Faculty (who represent academic technology systems, 4 serving two year terms and three serving one-year terms) 1 representative from the AP Center @ Fort Campbell; 4 staff including one from enrollment management (2 service two-year terms; 2 serving one-year terms) 2 students, 9 ex officio (vice president for finance and administration, assistant vice president for finance, dean of extended and distance education, director of information technology, administrative assistant from information technology and executive director of AP Center @ Fort Campbell, adaptive technology coordinator for disability services, representative from accounting services). No member will serve more than two consecutive terms; however, members ma be nominated for subsequent two-year terms provided that a minimum one-year break in service has occurred. The chair must have served on the committee the previous year.

2007-2008 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Mike Gotcher, chair	Faculty		2007-2008
Chin-Zue Chen	Faculty		2007-2008
Stan Groppel	Faculty		2007-2008
John Holloway	Staff		2007-2008
Barry Jones	Faculty		2007-2008
Alex King	Faculty		2007-2008
Donna Price	Staff		2007-2008
Mitch Robinson	Staff	VP Finance and Administration – Ex officio	2007-2008
Stephanie Taylor	Staff		2007-2008
Kim Traylor	Staff	Secretary – ex officio	2007-2008
Charles Wall	Staff	Director of Information Technology – ex officio	2008-2009
Ann Wall	Faculty		2007-2008
Reggie Wooden	Staff		2007-2008
Tim Hurst	Staff	Assistant VP for Finance – ex officio	2007-2008
William Cox	Staff	Executive Director Ft. Campbell – ex officio	2007-2008
Blake Haney	Student	Student	2007-2008
David Jaime	Student	Student	2007-2008