## **Residency Appeals Committee**

**Membership:** 5 faculty, 2 staff, 2 students and 3 ex officio (dean of the college of graduate studies, director of admissions and registrar).

## **2005-2006** Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Linda Barnes, chair	Faculty	English	2005-2006
Stephen Clark	Faculty	Music	2005-2006
Debbie Cochener	Faculty	Developmental Studies	2005-2006
Sherry Devers	Staff		2005-2006
Linda Forbus	Staff		2005-2006
Sara Gotcher	Faculty	Theatre	2005-2006
Scott McDonald	Staff	Director of Admissions	2005-2006
Judith Mesa-Pelly	Faculty	Languages and Literature	2005-2006
Charles Pinder	Faculty	Dean, College of Graduate Studies	2005-2006
	Student		2006-2007
	Student		2006-2007
Telaina Wrigley	Staff		2006-2007