Roads and Grounds Committee

Membership: 3 faculty, 4 staff, 5 students and 2 ex officio (director of physical plant and director of public safety)

2001-2002 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Steven Hamilton, chair	Faculty	Biology	2001-2002
Sharon Arnold	Staff	Financial Aid Assistant	2001-2002
Phyllis Camilleri	Faculty	Geology	2001-2002
Nell Rayburn	Faculty	Mathematics	2001-2002
Deanne Luck	Faculty	Library	2001-2002
Leonard Lindsay	Faculty	Nursing	2001-2002
John Matthews	Faculty	Agriculture	2001-2002
	Student		2001-2002