## **Admissions, Credits, and Residency Committee**

**Membership:** 14 faculty, director of admissions, representative from enrollment management and academic support, registrar, director of student financial aid, and vice president for student affairs.

(Approver: Provost/SVPAA)

## 2002-2003 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
A.J. Taylor, Chair	Faculty	Marketing	2002-2003
Lou Beasley	Faculty	Interim Dean, College of Graduate Studies	2002-2003
Gerald Beavers	Staff	Executive Director AP Center at Fort Campbell	2002-2003
Spencer Buckner	Faculty	Physics	2002-2003
Joe Ann Burgess	Faculty	Nursing	2002-2003
Beth Chancellor	Staff	Accountant	2002-2003
Wayne Chester	Faculty	Biology	2002-2003
Howard French	Faculty	Automotive Technology	2002-2003
Jana Hatcher	Staff	Graduation Analyst Lead Worker	2002-2003
Jean Lewis	Faculty	Psychology	2002-2003
Charles McCorkle	Staff	Director of Admissions – ex officio	2002-2003
Sheila McCoy	Staff	Registrar – ex officio	2002-2003
Robert Sirk	Faculty	Geography	2002-2003