Technology Access Fee Allocation Committee

Membership: 3 faculty, 1 staff, 3 students, associate vice president/chief information officer of technology, 1 representative from the office of information technology, executive director for Fort Campbell Center (or their appointee), director of distance education. Faculty, staff and student representatives will serve a two-year term. The associate vice president/chief information officer will be permanent co-chair of this committee. The other co-chair will be elected by the group and must have served on a prior TAF allocation committee for at least one year.

Description: The committee reviews the faculty, staff, and /or administrative proposals for Technology Access Fee (TAF) funding and make recommendations to the Information Technology Advisory Committee as a whole for final approval.

(Approver: Vice President for Finance and Administration)

2020-2021 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
David Sanchez, Co- Chair	Finance and Administration	Information Technology	Ex officio
John Nicholson, Co- Chair	Academic Affairs	Computer Science and Information Technology	2020-2023
Austin Siders	Finance and Administration	Information Technology	Ex officio
Scott Raymond	Faculty, CoAL	Art and Design	2020-2022
Marissa Sikes	Academic Affairs	Languages and Literature	2019-2021
Jennifer Yantz	Academic Affairs	Mathematics and Statistics	2020-2021
Allen Barger	Academic Affairs	Student Success	2019-2021
JeSshawn Wiley	Student Affairs	Student Representative	2020-2021
Janese Wine	Student Affairs	Student Representative	2020-2021
Hailey Lynch	Student Affairs	Student Representative	2020-2021
Sheila Smithson	Finance and Administration	Information Technology	2020-2021
Kristine Nakutis	Academic Affairs	Executive Director for Ft. Campbell	Permanent, ex officio
Amor Moran	Academic Affairs	Director of Distance Education	Permanent, Ex officio