Academic Honors and Awards Committee

Membership: 11- 2 from COB, COE, COBHS & Library; 2 from COAL, 2 from COSM, 1 from FTC, 4 ex office (assistant vice president academic affairs, dean of student affairs, administrative assistant in academic affairs, administrative assistant 2 in social work).

(Approver: Provost/SVPAA)

2002-2003 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Dolores Gore, chair	Faculty	Education	2002-2003
Spencer Buckner	Faculty	Physics	2002-2003
LuAnnette Butler	Faculty	Psychology	2002-2003
Stephen Clark	Faculty	Music	2002-2003
Joe Filippo	Staff	Assistant VP Academic Affairs – Ex officio	2002-2003
Nancy Hancock	Faculty	English	2002-2003
Matthew Kenney	Faculty	Political Science	2002-2003
June Lee	Staff	Personnel Assistant Human Resources	2002-2003
Fred Matthews	Faculty	Chemistry	2002-2003
John Moseley	Faculty	Mass Communication	2002-2003
James Prescott	Faculty	Public Management	2002-2003
Pei Xiong-Skiba	Faculty	Physics	2002-2003