Faculty Handbook/Policy Committee

Membership: 5 Tenured faculty and 1 ex officio (Assistant Provost). Chair will serve as ex officio member to the Faculty Senate Committee appointed to review recommended policy changes.

2006-2007 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Mickey Wadia, Chair	Faculty	Languages and Literature	2006-2007
Michael Becraft	Staff	Assistant VP Academic Affairs	2006-2007
Elaine Berg	Faculty	Library	2006-2007
Sue Evans	Faculty	Professional Studies	2006-2007
Samuel Fung	Faculty	Psychology	2006-2007
David Major	Faculty	Languages and Literature	2006-2007