Faculty Handbook/Policy Committee

Membership: 5 Tenured faculty and 1 ex officio (Assistant Provost). Chair will serve as ex officio member to the Faculty Senate Committee appointed to review recommended policy changes.

2009-2010 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Mickey Wadia, Chair	Faculty, CoAL	Languages and Literature	2009-2010
Elaine Berg	Faculty	Library	2009-2010
Sue Evans	Faculty	Ft. Campbell	2009-2010
Jack Deibert	Faculty, CoSM	Geosciences	2009-2010
Steve Ryan	Faculty, CoAL	Languages and Literature	2009-2010
	Assistant VP Academic Affairs	Ex officio	2009-2010