Inquiry Committee on Research and Scholarship Misconduct

Membership: 1 Tenured faculty member from each of the colleges of the university; Arts and Letters, Math and Science, and Behavioral and Health Sciences, Business, Education and one from Ft. Campbell programs.

2011-2012 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Rebecca McMahan	Faculty, CoE	Education	2011-2012
Bert Randall	Faculty, CoAL	History and Philosophy	2011-2012
William Glunt	Faculty, CoSM		2011-2012
Paul Nicodemus	Faculty, CoBHS	Psychology	2011-2012
Sue Evans	Faculty, FC	Professional Studies	2011-2012
Steve Hamilton	Faculty, CoB	Business	2011-2012