Study Abroad Committee

Membership: One faculty representative from each college, COAL, COSM, COBHS, COE, COB who has experience with study abroad programs, Director of International Education, Vice Provost/ Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs (ex officio), Dean of Students (ex officio), Director of Student Financial Aid and Veterans Affairs (ex officio), Faculty Member – Past Committee Chair (ex officio), Faculty Member – Campus Representative, Cooperative Center for Study Abroad (ex officio)

Center for Study Abroad (ex officio)			
Karen Sorenson	Chair, Faculty, COAL	Languages and	2016-2017
		Literature	
Tatsushi Hirono	Faculty, COBHS	Social Work	2016-2017
Bobette Bouton	Faculty, COE	Educational Specialties	2016-2017
Christine Mathenge	Faculty, COSM	Geosciences	2016-2017
Michel Holt	Faculty, COB	Management	2016-2017
Ken Shipley	Faculty, CoAL	Art and Design	2016-2017
Lynne Crosby	Vice Provost/Associate	Academic Affairs	Ex officio
	VP Academic Affairs		
Greg Singleton	Dean of Students	Student Affairs	Ex officio
Marissa Chandler	Director of Study	Study Abroad	Ex officio
	Abroad and		
	International Exchange		
Donna Price	Director of Student	Student Financial Aid	Ex officio
	Financial Aid and		
	Veteran's Affairs		
Mickey Wadia	Faculty – Campus Rep-	Languages and	Ex officio
	Cooperative Center for	Literature	
	Study Abroad		