Faculty Handbook/Policy Committee

Membership: 5 Tenured faculty and 1 ex officio (Assistant Provost). Chair will serve as ex officio member to the Faculty Senate Committee appointed to review recommended policy changes.

2005-2006 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Mickey Wadia, Chair	Faculty	Languages and Literature	2005-2006
	Staff	Assistant VP Academic Affairs	2005-2006
Elaine Berg	Faculty	Library	2005-2006
Sue Evans	Faculty	Professional Studies	2005-2006
Linda Thompson	Faculty	Nursing	2005-2006
David Major	Faculty	Languages and Literature	2005-2006