Faculty Handbook/Policy Committee

Membership: 5 Tenured faculty and 1 ex officio (Assistant Provost). Chair will serve as ex officio member to the Faculty Senate Committee appointed to review recommended policy changes.

2004-2005 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Mickey Wadia, Chair	Faculty	Languages and Literature	2004-2005
Elaine Berg	Faculty	Library	2004-2005
Sue Evans	Faculty	Administrative Office Management	2004-2005
Linda Thompson	Faculty	Nursing	2004-2005
Vernon Warren	Faculty	Political Science	2004-2005