## **Student Academic Suspension Appeal Committee**

**Membership:** 20 faculty, three from each college and five from AP Center @ Fort Campbell, 4 Students and 1 ex officio (registrar).

## **2004-2005** Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
David Cochener, chair	Faculty	Mathematics	2004-2005
John Blake	Faculty	Engineering Technology	2004-2005
Marlaina Alessi	Student	Student	2004-2005
Chin-Zue Chen	Faculty	Engineering Technology	2004-2005
Bonnie Hodge	Faculty	English	2004-2005
Ron Gupton	Faculty	Mathematics	2004-2005
Howard French	Faculty	Automotive Technology	2004-2005
Karen Kenaston	Faculty	Music	2004-2005
Phillip Hatch	Faculty	Professional Studies	2004-2005
Alvin Hughes	Faculty	History	2004-2005
Uma Iyer	Faculty	Psychology	2004-2005
Fred Matthews	Faculty	Chemistry	2004-2005
Suta Lee	Faculty	Art	2004-2005
Keith Parker	Student		2004-2005
David Menser	Faculty	Mathematics	2004-2005
George Pesely	Faculty	History	2004-2005
Jerry Plummer	Faculty	Economics	2004-2005
Albert Randall	Faculty	Philosophy	2004-2005
Sheila Bryant	Staff	Registrar – ex officio	2004-2005
Charles Richards	Faculty	Finance	2004-2005
Robert Robison	Faculty	Biology	2004-2005
James Sanders	Faculty	Mathematics	2004-2005
	Student	Student	2004-2005
	Student	Student	2004-2005