International Recruitment and Admission Committee

Membership: One faculty representative from each college. One student representative from the SGA. International Recruiter, Director of Study Abroad & International Exchange, representatives from human resources, English language institute, marketing, public relations and university advancement, 5 ex officio (Associate Provost of Research & Dean of College of Graduate Studies, VP for Advancement, Communication, and Strategic Initiatives, Associate Provost for Enrollment Management and Assistant VP for Student Affairs/Director of Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services, Executive Director of Extended and Distance Education)

Dadeation			
Christine Mathenge	Faculty, COSM	Geosciences	2016-2017
Christophe Konkobo	Faculty, COAL	Languages and	2016-2017
		Literature	
Ying Ma	Faculty, COBHS	Sociology	2016-2017
Ling Wang	Faculty, COE	Teaching and	2016-2017
		Learning	
Dong Nyonna	Faculty, COB	Accounting	2016-2017
Michele Tyndall	Marketing and PR	Public Relations	2016-2017
Fonda Fields	Human Resources	Human Resources	2016-2017
Christina Kelso	English Language	Languages and	2016-2017
	Institute	Literature	
Ryan Honea	SGA	SGA President	2016-2017
Marissa Chandler	Director of Study	Study Abroad	2016-2017
	Abroad and		
	International Exchange		
Caroline Clasby	International Student	Extended	2016-2017
	Recruiter	Education	
Beverly Boggs	Associate Provost for	Ex officio	Ex officio
	Enrollment		
	Management		
Derek van der Merwe	VP for Advancement,	Ex officio	Ex officio
	Communication and		
	Strategic Initiatives		
Joe Mills	Assistant VP for	Ex officio	Ex officio
	Student		
	Affairs/Director of		
	Housing, Residence		
	Life and Dining		
	Services		
Chad Brooks	Chair, Interim	Ex officio	Ex officio
	Associate		
	Provost/Dean of		
	College of Graduate		
	Studies		