Faculty Handbook/Policy Committee

Membership: 5 Tenured faculty and 1 ex officio (Assistant Provost). Chair will serve as ex officio member to the Faculty Senate Committee appointed to review recommended policy changes.

2001-2002 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Mickey Wadia, Chair	Faculty	Languages and Literature	2001-2002
Anne Black	Faculty	Health and Human Performance	2001-2002
Roger Clark	Faculty	Accounting	2001-2002
Linda Thompson	Faculty	Nursing	2001-2002
Mark Hunter	Faculty	Education	2001-2002