African American Cultural Center Advisory Committee

Membership: 3 Faculty, 2 Staff, 3 Students, 2 Community Representatives, 1 ex officio (director of the African American Cultural Center).

2009-2010 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Beulah Oldham, chair	Staff	Director African American Cultural Center	2009-2010
Cindy Marsh	Faculty		2009-2010
Sara Gotcher	Faculty	Theatre	2009-2010
Sharon Johnson	Faculty	Library	2009-2010
Kathleen Evans	Staff		2009-2010
Betty Osborne	Staff		2009-2010
Lorneth Peters	Staff		2009-2010
Marvis Malone	Student		2009-2010
Shanon Woodward	Student		2009-2010
Candiace Dandridge	Student		2009-2010
Jean Murphy	Community Member		2009-2010
Lawrence Vaughn	Community Member		2009-2010