Homecoming Committee

Membership: 1 faculty, 6 staff, Director of Alumni and Director of Student Life and Leadership will be co-chairs, SGA President, Director of Public Safety, GOC President, Director of Bands, Marketing and Promotions - Athletics

2011-2012 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Nikki Peterson, co-	Staff	Alumni Relations	2011-2012
chair			
Victor Felts, co-chair	Staff	Director of Student Life and Leadership	2011-2012
Cheryl Holt	Staff	Athletics	2011-2012
Bill Persinger	Staff	Marketing and Promotions	2011-2012
Andy Kean	Staff	University Facilities	2011-2012
Trent Gaasch	Student	SGA President	2011-2012
Lantz Biles	Staff	Director of Public Safety	2011-2012
Kelvin Rutledge			2011-2012
Gina Garber	Faculty	Library	2011-2012
John Schnettler	Staff	Director of Bands	2011-2012
Breanna Batchelor			2011-2012
Tammy Bryant	Staff		2011-2012
Brianna Lombardozzi	Staff	GOC President	2011-2012
Tonya Leszczak	Staff	Alumni	2011-2012