Sustainable Campus Fee Committee

Membership: 4 voting students, 2 voting faculty members – 1 appointed by faculty senate and 1 by the president, 1 voting staff member; student affairs representative; director of facilities planning will serve as permanent chair and will be responsible for basic committee oversight. No discipline shall have more than two members serving on the committee at any time.

2008-2009 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Al Westerman, chair	Staff	Director of Facilities Planning	2008-2009
Sherryl Byrd	Staff	Ex officio	2008-2009
Don Sudbrink	Faculty, CoSM	Agriculture	2008-2009
Lindsay Jackson	Staff		2008-2009
Larry Estes	Faculty		2008-2009
Casey Green	Student	Student	2008-2009
Jessica Cameron	Student	Student	2008-2009
Joy Pigott	Student	Student	2008-2009
Amanda Brown	Student	Student	2008-2009
Joe Mills	Staff	Housing	2008-2009
Joe Lachina	Staff	Director of Dining Services – ex officio	2008-2009