Student Academic Grievance Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, one from each college, 1 Professional/Administrative Staff, 2 Students, 1 ex officio (dean of student affairs).

2004-2005 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Kell Black,	Faculty	Art	2004-2005
chair			
Culley Jane Carson-	Faculty	Languages and Literature	2004-2005
Grefe			
Steven Hamilton	Faculty	Biology	2004-2005
Jeff Lebkeucher	Faculty	Biology	2004-2005
Bill Persinger	Staff		2004-2005
Barbara Phillips	Staff	Assistant VP Student Affairs – ex officio	2004-2005
Lacy Taylor	Student	Student	2004-2005
Faye Ziegler	Faculty	Nursing	2004-2005
	Student		2004-2005