## **Institutional Review Board**

**Membership:** 12 faculty, 3 ex officio (director of grants and sponsored programs, community representative, and dean of graduate studies). Members of the board are appointed for three-year renewable terms. There are no limits on reappointment.

## 2008-2009 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Charles Grah	Faculty	Psychology	2008-2009
Charles Pinder, chair	Dean	College of Graduate Studies	2008-2009
Bettie Barrett-Wiggins	Faculty	Education	2008-2009
Cynthia Marsh	Faculty		2008-2009
Paul Nicodemus	Faculty	Psychology	2008-2009
Jordy Rocheleau	Faculty	History and Philosophy	2008-2009
Becky Starnes	Faculty	Public Management	2008-2009
Uma Iyer	Faculty	Psychology	2008-2009
Jenifer Chin	Faculty		2008-2009
Frank Parcells	Faculty	Communication	2008-2009
Sheila Pirkle	Faculty		2008-2009
Omie Shepard	Faculty	Health and Human Performance	2008-2009
Amy Thompson	Faculty	Biology	2008-2009
Yingbing Yu	Faculty		2008-2009
Thomas Ely	Community Rep	Ex officio	2008-2009