Sexual Assault Programming Committee

(Formerly the Sexual Assault Response Team Advisory Committee)

Membership: Assoc. VP for Student Affairs and Dean of Students/Deputy Title IX Coordinator, Director of Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action/Deputy Title IX Coordinator, Chief Diversity Officer/Title IX Coordinator, Chair of Military Science, Counselor for Counseling Program SAC, Assistant Vice President for Public Safety, Assoc. Director of Housing/Residence Life and Dining Services, 1 Faculty, Associate Athletic Director or Senior Woman Administrator, 2 Students, Coordinator Fraternity/Sorority Affairs, Director of Student Conduct and Case Management.

Description: The committee has the responsibility to assist in the coordination of sexual misconduct and sexual assault prevention initiatives. The committee is a collaboration that includes campus leaders who have formal responsibilities for various prevention and reporting initiatives, and those who have expressed an interest in these initiatives.

(Approver: Vice President for Student Affairs)

2022-2023 Membership:

Name	Area	Department	Service Terms
Jolann Baldwin, Chair	Director-Student Conduct and	Dean of Student, SAF	2022-2023
	Case Management		
Greg Singleton	Associate VP for Student	Student Affairs	2020-2023
	Affairs and Dean of Students		
Sheila Bryant	Director of EOAA/ADA	Office of Equity, Access, and Inclusion	2020-2023
	Coordinator/Title IX		
	Coordinator		
LaNeeça Williams	Chief Diversity Officer/Title IX	Office of Equity, Access, and Inclusion	2020-2023
	Coordinator		
John Lamey	Military Science	Military Science	2021-2023
Emily Rhoads	Student Affairs	Student Counseling Services	2022-2023
Michael Kasitz	Finance and Administration	Public Safety	2020-2023
Kim Morrow	Student Affairs	Housing/Residence Life and Dining	2020-2023
		Services	
Emily Pica	Faculty, CoBHS	Psychological Science and Counseling	2021-2023
•			
Lindsy Perry	Coordinator for	Greek Life	2021-2023
	Fraternity/Sorority Affairs		
Niesha Campbell	Senior Woman Administrator	Athletics	2022-2023
Lainey Grace Settle	Student Affairs	Student Representative	2022-2023
Jacob Knight	Student Affairs	Student Representative	2022-2023