Technology Access Fee Allocation Committee

Membership: 3 faculty, 1 staff, 3 students, associate vice president/chief information officer of technology, 1 representative from the office of information technology, executive director for Fort Campbell Center (or their appointee), director of distance education. Faculty, staff and student representatives will serve a two-year term. The associate vice president/chief information officer will be permanent assistant chair of this committee. The other assistant chair will be elected by the group and must have served on a prior TAF allocation committee for at least one year.

Description: The committee reviews the faculty, staff, and /or administrative proposals for Technology Access Fee (TAF) funding and make recommendations to the Information Technology Advisory Committee as a whole for final approval.

(Approver: Vice President for Finance and Administration)

2022-2023 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Barbara Tucker, Assistant Chair	Finance and Administration	Information Technology	Indefinite
John Nicholson, Assistant Chair	Academic Affairs, CoSTEM	Computer Science and Information Technology	2020-2023
Barbara Tucker	Finance and Administration	Director of Technical Services	Ex officio
Scott Raymond	Faculty, CoAL	Art and Design	2020-2024
Jennifer Thompson	Faculty, CoSTEM	Allied Health	2021-2023
Md. Ali Haider	Faculty, CoSTEM	Engineering Technology	2022-2024
Lois Briones	Academic Affairs	Student Achievement	2021-2023
Brandon Haskins	Student Affairs	Student Representative	2022-2023
Chloe Parks	Student Affairs	Student Representative	2022-2023
Noah Hogan	Student Affairs	Student Representative	2021-2023
Sheila Smithson	Finance and Administration	Information Technology	Ex officio
Kristine Nakutis	Academic Affairs	Executive Director for Ft. Campbell	ex officio
Anna Carrie Webb	Academic Affairs	Director of Distance Education	Ex officio