Admissions, Credits, and Residency Committee

Membership: 14 faculty, director of admissions, representative from enrollment management and academic support, registrar, director of student financial aid, and vice president for student affairs.

(Approver: Provost/SVPAA)

2001-2002 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
A.J. Taylor, Chair	Faculty	Marketing	2001-2002
Parris Watts	Faculty	Dean College of Graduate Studies	2001-2002
Gerald Beavers	Staff	Executive Director AP Center at Fort Campbell	2001-2002
Spencer Buckner	Faculty	Physics	2001-2002
Joe Ann Burgess	Faculty	Nursing	2001-2002
Beth Chancellor	Staff	Accountant	2001-2002
Wayne Chester	Faculty	Biology	2001-2002
Howard French	Faculty	Automotive Technology	2001-2002
Jana Hatcher	Staff	Graduation Analyst Lead Worker	2001-2002
Jean Lewis	Faculty	Psychology	2001-2002
Charles McCorkle	Staff	Director of Admissions – ex officio	2001-2002
Sheila McCoy	Staff	Registrar – ex officio	2001-2002
Robert Sirk	Faculty	Geography	2001-2002