Campus Safety and Roads Committee

Membership: 3 faculty, 4 staff, 5 students and 2 ex officio (director of physical plant and director of public safety)

2004-2005 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Joe Mills, chair	Staff		2004-2005
Myah Bonner	Student	Student	2004-2005
Nick Craig	Student	Student	2004-2005
David Davenport	Staff		2004-2005
June Lee	Staff		2004-2005
Don Luck	Faculty	Education	2004-2005
Anna Murray	Staff		2004-2005
Sallie Noel	Faculty	Biology	2004-2005
Ben Pratt	Staff	Director of the Physical Plant	2004-2005
Justin Roper	Student	Student	2004-2005
Ron Szlosek	Staff	Interim Director of Public Safety	2004-2005
Nanci Woods	Faculty	Psycholog	2004-2005
	Student		2004-2005
	Student		2004-2005