## **Faculty Handbook/Policy Committee**

**Membership:** 5 Tenured faculty and 1 ex officio (Assistant Provost). Chair will serve as ex officio member to the Faculty Senate Committee appointed to review recommended policy changes.

## **2008-2009** Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Mickey Wadia, Chair	Faculty, CoAL	Languages and Literature	2008-2009
Michael Becraft	Staff	Assistant VP Academic Affairs	2008-2009
Elaine Berg	Faculty, Library	Library	2008-2009
Sue Evans	Faculty, STPM	Professional Studies	2008-2009
Jack Deibert	Faculty, CoSM	Geosciences	2008-2009
David Major	Faculty, CoAL	Languages and Literature	2008-2009