Environmental Affairs Committee

Membership: 11 faculty, 2 staff

2009-2010 Membership

| Name | Area | Department | Service Term |
|--------------------|---------------|-------------|--------------|
| Krissy Spicer | Staff | Chair | 2009-2010 |
| Carrie Brennan | Faculty, CoSM | Chemistry | 2009-2010 |
| Don Dailey | Faculty, CoSM | Biology | 2009-2010 |
| Don Sudbrink | Faculty, CoSM | Agriculture | 2009-2010 |
| Susan Bryant | Faculty | | 2009-2010 |
| Christopher Gentry | Faculty, CoSM | Geosciences | 2009-2010 |
| Joe Schiller | Faculty, CoSM | | 2009-2010 |
| Carol Baskauf | Faculty, CoSM | Biology | 2009-2010 |
| Michelle Rogers | Faculty | | 2009-2010 |
| Ken Shipley | Faculty, CoAL | Art | 2009-2010 |
| Meagan Mann | Faculty, CoSM | Chemistry | 2009-2010 |
| Lisa Sullivan | Faculty, CoSM | Chemistry | 2009-2010 |
| Richard Wheeler | Staff | | 2009-2010 |