Institutional Review Board

Membership: 12 faculty, 3 ex officio (director of grants and sponsored programs, community representative, and dean of graduate studies). Members of the board are appointed for three-year renewable terms. There are no limits on reappointment.

2004-2005 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Charles Pinder, chair	Dean	College of Graduate Studies	2004-2005
Najmul Abedin	Faculty	Public Management	2004-2005
Andrew Barrass	Faculty	Biology	2004-2005
Bettie Barrett	Faculty	Education	2004-2005
James Bateman	Faculty	Computer Science and Information Tech	2004-2005
Stuart Bonnington	Faculty	Psychology	2004-2005
John Byrd	Faculty	Engineering Technology	2004-2005
Glenn Carter	Faculty	Social Work	2004-2005
David Eichelberger	Faculty	Accounting	2004-2005
Samuel Jator	Faculty	Mathematics	2004-2005
Francis Massinon	Faculty	Music	2004-2005
Miguel Ruiz-Aviles	Faculty	Spanish	2004-2005
Roscoe Shain	Faculty	Business	2004-2005
Vicki Stefanik	Community Rep	Ex officio	2004-2005