Conflict of Interest Committee

5 Faculty (need to have a strong scholarly order, research background), one from each college, 1 Staff, and 2 ex officios (university attorney ex officio and chief audit officer –non-voting)

Talon Beeson	Faculty, COAL	Theatre and Dance	2016-2017
Jerry Plummer	Faculty, COB	Business	2016-2017
Lisa Lewis	Faculty, COBHS	HHP	2016-2017
John Byrd	Faculty, COSM	Engineering Tech	2016-2017
Anne Wall	Chair, Faculty, COE	Education Specialties	2016-2017
Sage Disney	Staff	Political Science	2016-2017
Stephanie Reevers	University Attorney	Ex officio	2016-2017
Jackie Struckmeyer	Chief Audit Officer	Ex officio, non-voting	2016-2017