## Library and Institutional Memberships/Subscriptions Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, 2 staff (1 of whom is non-library) 2 students, 1 ex officio (director of the library)

## **2008-2009** Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Steven Ryan	Faculty		2008-2009
Floyd Christian, Chair	Faculty		2008-2009
Kevin Schultz	Faculty		2008-2009
John Volker	Faculty	Business	2008-2009
Carol Baskauf	Faculty	Biology	2008-2009
Melony Jones	Staff		2008-2009
Robert Hensley	Staff		2008-2009
Jacob Davis	Student	Student	2008-2009
Elizabeth Kurtz	Student	Student	2008-2009
Joe Weber	Staff	Director of Library – ex officio	2008-2009