## Sustainable Campus Fee Committee

**Membership:** 3 faculty members, 3 staff members, 3 on-campus resident students, 1 representative from Student Affairs, the Manager of Dining Services (ex officio) the Sustainability Coordinator. Members will serve a three-year term. The Sustainability Coordinator will be the permanent chair.

**Description:** The committee has responsibility for making recommendations to the vice president for student affairs relative to the development of on-campus sustainability initiatives. The committee shall meet at least once each semester to recommend projects and funds distribution to the vice president for student affairs. In addition, the committee shall prepare a status report for publication at the end of each fiscal year for all program activities. Members should demonstrate reasonable knowledge about clean, renewable energy practices, as well as familiarity with efficiency and conservation principles. Initiative recommendations should focus primarily on direct demonstrable campus sustainability benefits, energy efficiency and utility conservation, alternative fuels, and sustainable design.

## (Approver: Vice President for Student Affairs)

## 2022-2023 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Alexandra Wills, Chair	Student Affairs	Community Engagement and Sustainability	Indefinite
Jamie Bowen	Faculty, CoAL	Communication	2022-2025
Gregory Ridenour	Faculty, CoSTEM	Geosciences	2020-2023
Robyn Hulsart	Faculty, CoBHS	Leadership	2021-2024
Megan Simpson	Staff, Student Affairs	Career Services	2022-2025
Jonell Nicholson	Staff, Academic Affairs	College of Business	2020-2023
Jason Longan	Staff, Finance and Administration	University Facilities	2019-2023
Kali Davis	Student Affairs	Student Representative	2022-2023
Tyler Gilbert	Student Affairs	Student Representative	2020-2023
Brooklynn White	Student Affairs	Student Representative	2022-2023
Beth Chancellor	Staff, Internal Audit	President's Office	2021-2024
Corey Choate	Staff, Student Affairs	Dining Services	ex officio