Online Course Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, 2 staff (1 of whom is non-library) 2 students, 1 ex officio (director of the library)

2006-2007 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Omie Shepherd, chair	Faculty	Health and Human Performance	2006-2007
Spencer Buckner	Faculty	Physics	2006-2007
Stan Groppel	Staff	Dean Extended and Distance Education – ex officio	2006-2007
Amy Hamlin	Faculty	Nursing	2006-2007
Ann Harris	Faculty	Education	2006-2007
Samantha Pennye	Staff	Ex officio	2006-2007
Norbert Puszkar	Faculty	German	2006-2007
Cindy Taylor	Faculty	Biology	2006-2007
Andrew Wilson	Faculty	Mathematics	2006-2007
Reggie Wooden	Staff		2006-2007
Telaina Wrigley	Staff		2006-2007
	Student	Student	2006-2007
	Student	Student	2006-2007