## **Faculty & Staff Grievance Committee**

**Membership:** 11 Faculty and 10 Staff members will serve three-year terms. Members will serve a three-year term and can serve two consecutive terms. When consecutive terms have been served, a three-year break must occur before serving again.

**Description:** In the event a grievance is submitted to the president, three members of the committee and an alternate will be appointed as a Grievance Panel to hear the grievance. The majority of members must be from a peer group. The president will appoint the panel chair as needed. Details relative to procedures and responsibilities can be found in APSU Policy 1:017. Ordinarily, a member will serve a three-year term.

(Approver: Provost/SVPAA)

## 2022-2023 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Jennifer Snyder	Faculty, CoAL	Art + Design	2021-2024
Jessica Fripp	Faculty, CoBHS	Psychological Science & Counseling	2021-2024
David von Palko	Faculty, CoAL	Communication	2021-2024
Jenny Harris	Faculty, Library	Library	2021-2024
Jane Semler	Faculty, CoSTEM	Allied Health	2022-2025
Jordy Rocheleau	Faculty, CoAL	History and Philosophy	2021-2024
Ravi Manimaran	Faculty, CoSTEM	Engineering Technology	2022-2025
Tyler Nolting	Faculty, CoBHS	HHP	2022-2025
Moniqueka E. Gold	Faculty, CoE	Teaching and Learning	2021-2024
Misty Ring-Ramirez	Faculty,CoBHS	Sociology	2021-2024
Andriy Kovalskiy	Faculty, CoSTEM	Physics, Engineering, and Astronomy	2022-2025
Vanessa Sanford	Staff, Technical Clerk	Admissions	2020-2023
Jasmine O'Brien	Staff, Curriculum Coordinator	Academic Affairs	2020-2023
Mary Katherine Denmark	Staff, Academic Affairs	Learning Resource Center	2022-2025
Kelly Pitts	Staff, Academic Affairs	Research and Sponsored Programs	2021-2024
Katherine Bailey	Staff, Legal Affairs	Strategic Initiatives	2022-2025
Amanda Wornhoff	Staff, Academic Affairs	Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment	2021-2024
Hannah Allen	Staff, Finance and Administration	Human Resources	2021-2024
Michelle Turner	Staff, Finance and Administration	Warehouse	2022-2025
Megan Mitchell	Staff, Academic Affairs	College of Graduate Studies	2021-2024