University Policy Committee 2015-2016

Vice president of finance and administration, vice president of academic affairs, vice president of student affairs, faculty senate chair, staff senate president, student government association president.

Mitch Robinson	Chair, VP Finance and	Finance and	2015-2016
	Administration	Administration	
Rex Gandy	VP Academic Affairs	Academic Affairs	2015-2016
Sherryl Byrd	VP Student Affairs	Student Affairs	2015-2016
Tim Winters	Faculty Senate Chair	Languages and Literature	2015-2016
Rylan Kean	Staff Senate President	Registrar's Office	2015-2016
Will Roberts	SGA President	SGA	2015-2016