Student Academic Grievance Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, one from each college, 1 Professional/Administrative Staff, 2 Students, 1 ex officio (dean of student affairs).

2006-2007 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Ellen Kanervo,	Faculty	Communication	2006-2007
chair			
Sherryl Byrd	Staff	Associate VP Student Affairs	2006-2007
Jill Franks	Faculty	English	2006-2007
Martin Golson	Staff		2006-2007
Karen Kenaston-French	Faculty	Music	2006-2007
Jeff Lebkuecher	Faculty	Biology	2006-2007
George Pesely	Faculty	History	2006-2007
	Student		2006-2007
	Student		2006-2007