Gender Equity Committee

Membership: Faculty Athletics Representative, Senior Woman Administrator, 1 male head coach, 1 female head coach, SAAC President, Athletics Director or designee, President Office designee, Title IX Coordinator, Community member, staff senate representative, student representative from athletics, Finance and Administration Representative. The students serving should be diverse in gender and ethnicity.

Representative. The students serving should be diverse in gender and ethincity.			
Cindy Taylor	Faculty Athletics Representative	Biology	2016-2017
Cheryl Holt	Senior Woman Administrator	Athletics	2016-2017
Travis Janssen	1 male head coach	Athletics	2016-2017
Taylor Mott	1 female head coach	Athletics	2016-2017
Alexis Hill	SAAC President		2016-2017
Ryan Ivey	Athletics Director or designee	Athletics	2016-2017
Carol Clark	President's Office designee	President's Office	2016-2017
Sheila Bryant	Chair, Title IX Coordinator	Human Resources	2016-2017
Paula Hallett	Community Member	paula.hallett@cdelightband.net	2016-2017
Ryan Millard	Staff Senate Representative	Staff Senate President	2016-2017
Rashaan Coleman	Student Representative from Athletics	Student Representative	2016-2017
Sonja Stewart	Finance and Administration Representative	Finance and Administration	2016-2017

^{***}The chair of this committee should be either the Title IX Coordinator or the Senior Woman Administrator.***