Student Academic Grievance Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, one from each college, 1 Professional/Administrative Staff, 2 Students, 1 ex officio (dean of student affairs).

2001-2002 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Elaine Busey	Faculty	Nursing	2001-2002
Diane Berty	Staff	Dean of Student Development Center	2001-2002
Jim Diehr, Chair	Faculty	Art	2001-2002
Todd LaFrenz	Faculty	Chemistry	2001-2002
Jeff Lebkuecher	Faculty	Biology	2001-2002
Malcom Muir Jr.	Faculty	History	2001-2002
	Student	Student	2001-2002
	Student	Student	2001-2002