Academic Honors and Awards Committee

Membership: 11- 2 from COB, COE, COBHS & Library; 2 from COAL, 2 from COSM, 1 from FTC, 4 ex office (assistant vice president academic affairs, dean of student affairs, administrative assistant in academic affairs, administrative assistant 2 in social work).

(Approver: Provost/SVPAA)

2006-2007 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Carrie Brennan, Chair	Faculty		2006-2007
Matthew Kenney	Faculty	Political Science	2006-2007
Blas Falconer	Faculty	Languages and Literature	2006-2007
Gina Garber	Faculty	Library	2006-2007
Nancy Smithfield	Faculty	Computer Science	2006-2007
Jennifer Snyder	Faculty	Art	2006-2007
Mohammed Waheeduzzman	Faculty	Public Management	2006-2007
Michael Becraft	Staff	Assistant VP for Academic Affairs – ex officio	2006-2007
Bert Brisson	Staff	Academic Affairs – Ex Officio	2006-2007