## **Campus Safety and Roads Committee**

Membership: 3 faculty, 4 staff, 5 students and 2 ex officio (director of physical plant and director of public safety)

## **2008-2009** Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Matthew Jones, chair	Faculty	Mathematics	2008-2009
Abu Sarwar	Faculty		2008-2009
Christos Frentzos	Faculty	History	2008-2009
Jarad Sneed	Staff		2008-2009
Linda Forbus	Staff		2008-2009
Melissa Conwell	Staff		2008-2009
Joanne Shepard	Staff		2008-2009
Ginger Tucker	Student		2008-2009
Denise Richards	Student		2008-2009
Craig Amabile	Student		2008-2009
Whitney Darden	Student		2008-2009
Carrie Burggraf	Student		2008-2009
Manny Ballen	Staff	Director of Physical Plane – ex officio	2008-2009
Lantz Biles	Staff	Director Public Safety – ex officio	2008-2009