## Institutional Effectiveness Committee

2 co-committee chairs and 1 committee co-chair elect recommended by the Provost/VP of Academic Affairs and confirmed by the President, 1 college dean and 1 department chair appointed by Provost/VP of Academic Affairs, 11 faculty appointees by faculty senate representing each college, 5 appointees by Student Affairs, 4 appointees by Finance and Administration, 1 staff senate appointee, 1 appointee by Athletics, 1 committee advisor – Vice. Provost/Associate VP Academic Affairs, 1 past co-chair, 6 ex officio members – Provost, VP for Student Affairs, VP for Finance and Administration, Faculty Senate President, Student Government Association President, 1 appointee by ACSI, Members will serve 2-year terms.

Dixie Webb - 2017 - 2019	Dean, COAL	Provost/AA appointee	
Tucker Brown - 2017-2019	Co-Chair, COBHS,	Provost/AA appointee	
	Sociology	Department Chair	
Anne Black – 2016-2018	Co-chair, COBHS	Provost/AA appointee	
Anne Wall – 2017-2019	Co-chair elect, COE	Provost/AA appointee	
Alex King – 2017-2019	Past co-chair, COSM	Provost/AA appointee -ex	
		officio	
Susan Cockrell – 2017-2019	Faculty	COB	
Phillip Short 2017-2019	Faculty	COE	
Chad Brooks – 2016-2018	Faculty	COSM	
Rebecca Darrough - 2016-2018	Faculty	COSM	
Erin Lynch-Alexander – 2016-2018	Faculty	COE	
Michele Butts – 2016-2018	Faculty	COAL	
Jessica Hatz - 2016-2018	Faculty	COBHS	
Michael Gruszczynski – 2016-2018	Faculty	COBHS	
Tammy Bryant – 2017-2019	Director, Student	Student Affairs appointee	
	Affairs and Assessment		
	Programs		
Jasmin Linares – 2016-2018	Coordinator Military	Student Affairs appointee	
	Student Center		
Cecil Wilson – 2016-2018	Assistant Director	Student Affairs appointee	
	Housing, Residence Life		
	and Dining Services		
Jasin Wills – 2016-2018	Assistant Director Foy	Student Affairs professional	
	Fitness		
Kelly Carpenter – 2017-2019	Coordinator for	Student Affairs professional	
	Leadership and Student		
	Organizations		
Sherry Demaray – 2016-2018	AssociateVP Finance	F & A appointee	
	and Administration		
Tom Hutchins – 2017-2019	Director Public Safety	F & A appointee	
Sonja Stewart – 2016-2018	Director - Budgets	F & A professional	
Judy Molnar – 2016-2018	AVP/CIO Info Tech	F & A professional	
Stephen Dominy – 2017-2019	Coordinator, Greek Life	Staff Senate appointee	
Katie Ethridge - 2017-2019	Director of Athletic	Athletics appointee	
	Academic Services		

Rex Gandy	Provost	Ex officio
Lynne Crosby	Vice Provost/Associate	Advisor to Committee
	VPAA	
Sherryl Byrd	VP for Student Affairs	Ex officio
Mitch Robinson	VP F & A	Ex officio
Barry Jones	Faculty Senate President	Ex officio
	SGA President	Ex officio
Frank Burns		
Kat Bailey	Research Analyst	ACSI – ex officio