International Committee

Membership: faculty working with study-abroad programs, representative from the English Language Institute, and staff working with international students and programs.

2007-2008 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Samuel Fung, chair	Faculty		2007-2008
Tammy Bryant	Staff	Director of Student Affairs	2007-2008
Chin-Sue Chen	Faculty		2007-2008
Jim Diehr	Faculty		2007-2008
Carlette Hardin	Faculty		2007-2008
Jenifer Kennedy	Staff		2007-2008
Matt Kenney	Faculty		2007-2008
Kathy Lee	Faculty		2007-2008
Gregg Rabidoux	Faculty		2007-2008
William Rayburn	Faculty		2007-2008
Heidi Scheuser	Staff		2007-2008
Cathy Siska	Staff		2007-2008
Karen Sorenson	Faculty		2007-2008
Tina Tarpy	Staff		2007-2008
Stanley Yates	Faculty		2007-2008