## Library and Institutional Memberships/Subscriptions Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, 2 staff (1 of whom is non-library) 2 students, 1 ex officio (director of the library)

## **2001-2002** Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Pennye Brown	Staff	Financial Analyst Accounting Services	2001-2002
Floyd Christian, Chair	Faculty	Mathematics	2001-2002
Carol Baskauf	Faculty	Biology	2001-2002
Debbie Cochener	Faculty	Mathematics	2001-2002
Chin-Zue Chen	Faculty	Engineering Technology	2001-2002
Aaron Dobbs	Faculty	Library	2001-2002
Richard Gildrie	Faculty	History	2001-2002
Craig Emerson	Staff	Security Guard	2001-2002
Deborah Fetch	Faculty	Director of the Library	2001-2002
Denise Hemingway	Faculty	Library	2001-2002
Wayne Jones	Faculty	AP Center Fort Campbell	2001-2002
Suta Lee	Faculty	Art	2001-2002
K.J. Kim	Faculty	Economics	2001-2002
Francis Massinon	Faculty	Music	2001-2002
David Guest	Faculty	English	2001-2002
Carmen Reagan	Faculty	Marketing	2001-2002
David O'Drobinak	Faculty	Biology	2001-2002
Jim Vandergriff	Faculty	Computer Science	2001-2002
Vernon Warren	Faculty	Political Science	2001-2002
Al Williams	Faculty	Education	2001-2002
	Student		2001-2002