## Conflict of Interest Committee 2013-2014

5 Faculty (need to have a strong scholarly order, research background), one from each college, 1 Staff, and 2 ex officios (university attorney ex officio and chief audit officer –non-voting)

Darren Michael	Faculty, COAL	Theatre and Dance	2013-2014
John Volker	Faculty, COB	Business	2013-2014
Lisa Lewis	Faculty, COBHS	HHP	2013-2014
Phillip Hall			2013-2014
Anne Wall	Chair, Faculty, COE	Education Specialties	2013-2014
Tami Fraley	Staff		2013-2014
Stephanie Reevers	University Attorney	Legal	Ex officio
Andrew Shepard-Smith	Director Grants and	Grants and Sponsored	Ex officio
	Sponsored Research	Research	