## Financial Aid and Scholarships Appeal Board Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, 3 staff, and 1 ex officio (director of student financial aid)

## 2006-2007 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Donna Price	Staff	Director Student Financial Aid, Ex officio	2006-2007
David Kanervo, chair	Faculty		2006-2007
Marissa Chandler	Staff		2006-2007
Martha Ann Fiese	Faculty	Nursing	2006-2007
Gloria Frank	Faculty	Music	2006-2007
Michael Hooper	Faculty	Library	2006-2007
Paige Leimer	Staff		2006-2007
David Snyder	Faculty	History	2006-2007
Pat Walton	Staff		2006-2007