Committee for Persons with Disabilities

Membership: 5 faculty, 2 staff (1 who is served by the office of disability services), and 6 ex officio (disabilities director, physical plant director, housing director, director of affirmative action and vice president for legal affairs and strategic planning, director of facilities planning).

2003-2004 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Roy Baker, Chair	Faculty	Management	2003-2004
James Bateman	Faculty	Math and Computer Science	2003-2004
Stuart Bonnington	Faculty	Psychology	2003-2004
Joyce Hargrove	Faculty	Social Work	2003-2004
John Moseley	Faculty	Mass Communication	2003-2004
James Thompson	Faculty	Biology	2003-2004
Beulah Oldham	Staff	Director Disability Services – ex officio	2003-2004
	Student		2003-2004