Campus Safety and Roads Committee

Membership: 3 faculty, 4 staff, 5 students and 2 ex officio (director of physical plant and director of public safety)

2005-2006 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Jack Caldwell, chair	Faculty	Agriculture and Geosciences	2005-2006
Phyllis Camilleri	Faculty	Geosciences	2005-2006
Lantz Biles	Staff	Director Public Safety – ex officio	2005-2006
Steven Hamilton	Faculty	Biology	2005-2006
Larry Hoehn	Faculty	Mathematics	2005-2006
Bryon Kluesner	Staff		2005-2006
Kenneth Maddox	Staff	Director Housing and Residence Life	2005-2006
Ben Pratt	Staff	Director of the Physical Plant	2005-2006
Elizabeth Stonerock	Staff		2005-2006
Debbie Suiter	Staff		2005-2006
	Student		2006-2007