Faculty Handbook/Policy Committee

Membership: 5 Tenured faculty and 1 ex officio (Assistant Provost). Chair will serve as ex officio member to the Faculty Senate Committee appointed to review recommended policy changes.

2007-2008 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Mickey Wadia, Chair	Faculty, CoAL	Languages and Literature	2007-2008
Michael Becraft	Staff	Assistant VP Academic Affairs	2007-2008
Elaine Berg	Faculty, Library	Library	2007-2008
Sue Evans	Faculty, STPM	Professional Studies	2007-2008
William Glunt	Faculty		2007-2008
David Major	Faculty, CoAL	Languages and Literature	2007-2008