Student Academic Grievance Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, one from each college, 1 Professional/Administrative Staff, 2 Students, 1 ex officio (dean of student affairs).

2002-2003 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Elaine Busey	Faculty	Nursing	2002-2003
chair			
Diane Berty	Staff	Dean of Student Development Center	2002-2003
Dana Carpenter	Student	Student	2002-2003
John Foote	Faculty	Chemistry	2002-2003
Robert Halliman	Faculty	Management Technology	2002-2003
Jeff Lebkuecher	Faculty	Biology	2002-2003
Malcom Muir Jr.	Faculty	History	2002-2003
Josh Sullivan	Student	Student	2002-2003
Dana Ashley Watson	Student	Student	2002-2003