Inquiry Committee on Research and Scholarship Misconduct

Membership: 1 Tenured faculty member from each of the colleges of the university; Arts and Letters, Math and Science, and Behavioral and Health Sciences, Business, Education and one from Ft. Campbell programs.

2006-2007 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Pete Stoddard, chair	Faculty	Social Work	2006-2007
Najmul Abedin	Faculty	Public Management	2006-2007
Samuel Jator	Faculty	Mathematics	2006-2007
Jeanie Randall	Faculty	English	2006-2007