## **University Policy Committee**

**Membership:** Vice president of finance and administration, vice president of legal affairs and strategic planning, vice president of academic affairs, vice president of student affairs, faculty senate chair, staff council president, student government association president.

## 2007-2008 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Mitch Robinson, chair	Staff	VP Finance and Administration	2007-2008
Richard Jackson	Staff	VP Legal Affairs and Strategic Planning	2007-2008
Bruce Speck	Staff	Provost	2007-2008
Sherryl Byrd	Staff	VP Student Affairs	2007-2008
Tim Winters	Faculty	Faculty Senate Chair	2007-2008
Steve Wilson	Staff	Staff Council President	2007-2008
Bryan Huffman	Student	SGA President	2007-2008